Earworm #4

I think my formative years in Oz must have had a profound effect on my ears.  Yet again another excellent song from down under.  Taken from The Bag Raider’s excellent eponymous debut album from last year, this song certainly made my tube journey home more interesting (although the drunk who spent the distance between two stop on the floor with his flip-flop caught in the tube door was a close contender).

I think one of the reason I’m drawn to Aussie electro outfits is because their weather seems to infuse into their music.  ‘Sunlight’ is obviously no exception.

Bag Raiders – Sunlight

Here’s some hippie types doing a cover of it for good measure.

Leave a comment

Filed under Earworm

Go on. Say what you really think.

